Posted by: Dan Cutler | January 4, 2012

New year, new blogger

2012 promises to be an interesting year from where I’m sitting – not least because this is my first Pointools blog post (so go easy!).

Pointools is now part of the big Bentley family and I am starting a family of my own, so we at Pointools Heights are faced with a year of change and transition and learning, while maintaining support and improvements to the industry leading point cloud solutions that we produce. 

I aim to blog as often as possible with user stories, images, and point cloud animations directly related to Pointools and perhaps other stories that I find interesting.  

So I will keep this one short, and kick off your Pointools media for 2012 with a movie I made which combine two of my favourite things; motorsport and laser scanning.

Responses

  1. small but powerful !


Leave a Reply

Categories

